Many empaths are strongly impacted by external influences.  Learning the different aspects of the moon cycles and phases can help you tap more fully into your own wisdom, intuition and spiritual connection.

Join us today as we discuss the progression of the moon phases from new to full and how you can learn to access these amazing energies!

Moon Phases

1. New:  Beginning Again

2. Waxing Crescent: Setting Intentions

3. First Quarter: Face Resistance

4. Waxing Gibbous: Refine and Hone

5. Full Moon:  Harvest

6. Waning Gibbous: Introspection

7. Last Quarter: Release and Forgive

8. Waning Crescent: Surrender, Rest and Recuperate